to the stars and back

A few prints I’ve had my eye on lately…

1. Aggregate by by Otsuki Yuji; 2. Moon Chart Print; 3. Dark Constellation

6 Responses to “to the stars and back”


  1. 1 Jayna July 27, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I found something similar (not sure if it was on etsy) to the moon chart print when I was looking for a gift for my brother…didn’t buy it because it was out of my price range (and honestly if I had bought it I probably would have ended up keeping it for myself).
    Anyway, I love these prints- thanks for sharing!

  2. 2 Rhonda Flitter July 27, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    My roommate just painted constellations on her ceiling… it seems to be a wonderful time to contemplate the stars.

    She has pictures on her blog…
    http://weigh-anchor.blogspot.com/

  3. 4 carolynn cecilia July 31, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I am loving the moon print! Oversized and moody. Divine!

  4. 5 Viciously Sweet August 3, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I am super in love with that first print. The reflections and sparkle is delicious!

  5. 6 Find online freebies over here September 2, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    Attractive element of content. I just stumbled
    upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for your feeds or even I achievement you access constantly quickly.


Leave a comment