eames LCW repro

If I still lived in Durham, I would snatch these babies up in a heartbeat. Aren’t they gorgeous?

3 Responses to “eames LCW repro”


  1. 1 casey September 16, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    i have an always will love these chairs. the black version is gorg.

  2. 2 Jayna September 20, 2010 at 8:18 am

    ooh, thanks for the introduction to the site! lots of fun stuff

  3. 3 E R I N October 1, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    oh my god
    oh my god!

    that’s my chair!!!

    ive been looking for one online,
    trying to find out what my chair is.
    and THATS IT!!!!

    i found it sitting in a garage sale for
    $20 in terrible condition but couldnt
    leave it there… the line in it was
    amazing.

    awwww thank youuuuuuuu for solving the
    mystery!!!

    x erin


Leave a comment