oliver gustav

I love all the industrial details in the home of Oliver Gustav, located above his antique shop in Copenhagen. Isn’t that storage/bookshelf fantastic? I need one just like it.

{photos by Bjarni B. Jacobsen; via Lotta Aganton}

13 Responses to “oliver gustav”


  1. 1 Down and Out Chic February 22, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    i’ve been drooling over that office space recently as well. the elle decor that it is featured in is sitting open on my kitchen table to these photos. love it.

  2. 2 jen jafarzadeh February 22, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    me too! that crate storage is amazing! love the wood ceiling beams.

  3. 3 What Would a Nerd Wear February 22, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    ohh my hearts melts at those amazing crate-like bookshelves.

  4. 4 Jane Flanagan February 22, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    I love absolutely everything about this. The top image makes my heart beat faster!

  5. 5 Crystal @ Plush Palate February 23, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Oh so cozy and cute! I love all of it! Definitely digging the school kid, industrial look.

  6. 6 rachel February 24, 2010 at 2:27 am

    I love the splash of orange in the second photo…

  7. 7 work from home jobs mn February 4, 2013 at 2:56 am

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make severely articles I might state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made to create this particular post incredible.
    Fantastic task!

  8. 8 lucyactive.wallinside.com April 16, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about
    switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. 9 Sammie July 17, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I was extremely pleased to uncover this site. I want to to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely really liked every bit of it and I have you book marked
    to see new stuff in your blog.

  10. 10 Berniece January 25, 2014 at 8:24 am

    I actually wanted to show this unique blog, “oliver gustav | mustard and sage” along with my close friends on facebook itself.
    I actuallyjust simply wished to disperse your remarkable posting!
    Thanks a lot, Kristan

  11. 11 Whatever you want here January 2, 2015 at 11:03 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since
    I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances
    times will very frequently affect your placement
    in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could
    look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.


  1. 1 {Oliver Gustav} « {civetta} Trackback on March 8, 2010 at 12:24 am
  2. 2 Oliver Gustav : Chantelle Grady Trackback on January 2, 2012 at 12:02 pm

Leave a comment