Friday Finds: MsBelle jewelry

Check out these beautiful one-of-a-kind pieces from Etsy shop MsBelle… I especially love the amethyst bracelet. (And think that design would make a stunning necklace!)

4 Responses to “Friday Finds: MsBelle jewelry”


  1. 1 Make Jewelry October 24, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    Love the bottom left corner ones. The coloring is so interesting.

  2. 2 Sherri Mitchell October 24, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    I love them all! Gorgeous Collage Photo!

  3. 3 Ginger (msbelle) October 25, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    Wow! Thank you so much! I’m so happy you like my work and am thrilled you featured me! I really appreciate it. It’s even more fun coming from a fellow Carolinian! :)

  4. 4 Kathy Hardy October 26, 2008 at 11:01 am

    Wow! Ginger does amazing stuff ~ I love those labradorite earrings :D


Leave a comment