petit hotel hafa

I think I just found my next vacation destination: the Petit Hotel Hafa in Sayulita, Mexico. The six-room hotel sits just a few blocks from the beach, and has been decorated with Mexican, Mediterranean and Moroccan influences in mind. And would you believe the rooms are all under $100/night?! I think it’s time to dust off my passport…

{found via Luster; photos 1, 4, 7 from Design Tripper, photos 2, 3, 5, 6 from Hotel Hafa site}
3 Responses to “petit hotel hafa”


  1. 1 Sara August 18, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Just say when and you know David and I are on the next plane!

  2. 2 casey August 23, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    Sayulita is amazing. We went earlier this year and opted to stay on the beach since this place is in town. I might check out Hafa next time, it looks great.


Leave a Reply

