Filly fall

Loving the photos from Filly‘s fall collection. And it certainly doesn’t hurt that the clothes are gorgeous. I want that amber colored dress to be MINE!

{photos by Allison Cekala}
7 Responses to “Filly fall”


  1. 4 Stacy July 23, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Fall fashions are never really my colors, but I miss wearing all my black and/or nubby clothes. I rock the sweater and flip flops most of the winter, but sometimes SoCal just makes me nostalgic for sweaters.

    Love that black outfit. Sigh.

  2. 5 carolynn cecilia July 23, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    Oh, how delightful! I love the freckles and orangey-red lipstick.

  3. 6 Nina Papaioannou November 2, 2011 at 8:58 am

    Your blog is very inspiring!!! I love your photos! The hat makes all the difference!
    x
    Nina
    trendsurvivor.com

  4. 7 Spring Fashion November 6, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    I have been checking out many of your stories and i can state nice stuff.
    I will surely bookmark your blog.


Leave a Reply

