scenes from the weekend

You may or may not have noticed that it was quiet around here last month. I was suffering from a severe case of internet burnout and needed a break. So I took one. Anyways, I’m back!

I didn’t take any photos this past weekend because the weather was crummy and I stayed in my pajamas most of the weekend, so instead I’m sharing a few pictures from last weekend when we were in West Virginia for our good friends’ wedding. Hope you had a nice weekend!

4 Responses to “scenes from the weekend”


  1. 2 wishful nals June 6, 2011 at 10:17 am

    oh, little breaks are oh-so necessary. i hope you’re feeling renewed! these photos are gorgeous. such a beautiful wedding. xo

  2. 3 carolynn cecilia June 7, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I just came back from a multi month blogger hiatus myself so i can relate.

    That wedding looks beautiful!

  3. 4 jayna July 12, 2011 at 7:25 am

    Yay, thanks for posting! It’s so nice to see these pictures!


Leave a Reply

