scenes from the weekend

I didn’t pick up my digital camera once this weekend, so all I’ve got for you are a few snaps at the end of a roll of film. They make it look like a quiet uneventful weekend, which wasn’t the case– although it probably should have been… You know that feeling when you know you’re going to be sick the next day but you don’t feel bad yet? I had that this weekend, but instead of listening to my body I went on a long bike ride and stayed up way too late (at a friend’s game night) and ate poorly and today I’m wishing my weekend looked more like those pictures. Live and learn!

2 Responses to “scenes from the weekend”


  1. 1 caroline April 4, 2011 at 10:59 am

    oh, i hope you’re not too sick! rest up!

  2. 2 Alice Olive April 6, 2011 at 10:01 am

    Love that shot of your kitty!


Leave a Reply

