geometry

Noticing a bit of a trend in my bookmarks lately…

1. Wasabi tape gift wrap by Essimar; 2. The trails rucksack from Dusen Dusen; 3. Made by Hank geometric tote; 4. Studio Fludd wooden pins.
4 Responses to “geometry”


  1. 1 Amanda Jane January 14, 2011 at 5:59 am

    I love the top gift wrap. She does such a lovely job…the textures are especially fantastic.

  2. 2 caroline January 14, 2011 at 8:43 am

    if that tote wasn’t out of my price range i would own it!

  3. 3 Sum January 16, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Oh my word. This is a nerdy comment from me, but I’m taking trig right now which kind of makes me like/have to like geometry. I love these designs!

  4. 4 Julie-Inspired January 18, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I love every little bit of each of these:)


Leave a Reply

