mid century møbler

On my latest Craigslist search I came across an amazing little shop (in San Francisco) called Mid Century Møbler that sells refurbished midcentury furniture. I’m on the lookout for a new coffee table and/or bedside tables but their pieces seem to go quickly, so keep your fingers crossed for me!

3 Responses to “mid century møbler”


  1. 1 Stacy November 25, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    Hi I’m wondering the value of your Chromcraft Sculpta chairs and table. I too have this set and am looking to sell it but have no idea of its worth. I hope that’s not a confidential question. Thanks!

  2. 2 Aline May 7, 2016 at 5:58 pm

    Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to
    be on the iternet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly gget annoyed whilst
    folks consider concerns that they plainly do not recognize
    about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the
    highest and also defined out the whole thibg without having side-effects , other folks
    could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.

    Thanks


  1. 1 Modern Furniture Cheap Trackback on January 5, 2015 at 7:43 am

Leave a Reply

