wood table + black chairs

Love love love this gorgeous workspace in clothing designer Tim Hamilton’s studio. I wouldn’t have thought to put black chairs with a dark wood table, but they look fantastic together. The fresh flowers don’t hurt either!

{photo by Lajos Geenen, via ReadyMade}
6 Responses to “wood table + black chairs”


  1. 2 carolynn cecilia October 7, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    gasp! i have a brown table with black chairs! and i’ve wondered for years if i was crazy to love it. it feels wonderful to finally be vindicated in my decision. score 1 for the anchor…. and the bird!

  2. 4 trapezaries.edublogs.org July 24, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    I’ll right away grasp your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  3. 5 Cheap Christian Louboutin June 16, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out
    a lot. I am hoping to provide something back and help others like you helped
    me.

  4. 6 Frank August 29, 2014 at 10:10 am

    Tɦat person coulɗ rent tɦat facility for an evening and go home ɑfter tɦat,’ Meehan sɑіd.
    The next timkes you аrе thinking of refurbishing үouг
    bedroom or adding sοme furniture go fߋr uniqueness аnd great taste.
    These days hе is Ƅig into his woodworking
    hobby and gardening outdoors.


Leave a Reply

