baggu backpacks

Apparently I’ve been hiding under a rock because I had no idea that Baggu was making backpacks now. They’re so cute! Trying to decide if I want nutmeg or navy…

3 Responses to “baggu backpacks”


  1. 1 Marion October 1, 2010 at 12:38 am

    oh they are awesome!
    navy style,
    and kind of simple in the same time.

  2. 2 caroline October 1, 2010 at 9:14 am

    i might need to get one.

  3. 3 snygga tatueringar July 29, 2013 at 5:17 am

    Then I stumbled on your blog and from 8pm till 2am I read
    and read and read. You’re approach was much more reasonable.
    I felt I could do this. Purchased your books for my
    iPad.


Leave a Reply

