I’m a bit under the weather today and haven’t uploaded my pictures for scenes from the weekend yet, but they’ll be up tonight or tomorrow morning. In the meantime, here are two photos from some film I had developed last week.

{bookshelf by me, strawberry by the hub}
5 Responses to “”


  1. 1 samantha August 16, 2010 at 10:05 am

    pretty blog! just discovered you :)

    xo
    sami

  2. 2 Brooke August 16, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    Love your nail polish – I’m on a “I need bright splashes of color on my nails” kick this summer. So many pretty shades to choose from.

  3. 3 Victoria August 16, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I follow your blog for a while now. Always a pleasure to see your new posts (:

  4. 5 Lauren August 18, 2010 at 8:40 am

    Great photos! I LOVE SF! It’s my favorite city in this country! Good thing I’m only a five hour drive away! :)

    p.S. I always end up needing a weekend to recover from any exciting weekend! :)


Leave a Reply

