white washed

I keep trying to bring more color into my apartment, but then I come across photos like these and completely change my mind. Who said neutral had to be boring? Photos by Anna Kern.

5 Responses to “white washed”


  1. 1 casey July 14, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    i have a thing for white too but whenever i try white it feels too stark, never this warm and inviting. sigh.

  2. 2 PrettyPleased... July 15, 2010 at 6:58 am

    I absolutely love white on white. So crisp and refreshing! The pendant lamp in the second image is great… :)
    MC

  3. 3 kristen July 15, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I do love white… if I can keep it clean ;) These images make it worth it!

  4. 4 Carole July 16, 2010 at 5:30 am

    Not boring at all!!

    These images are terrific.


  1. 1 Anna Kern « wolf eyebrows Trackback on July 17, 2010 at 11:15 pm

Leave a Reply

