scenes from the weekend

This should really be called scenes from my Sunday… I forgot to charge my camera battery and have nothing to show from exploring Cow Hollow and the Marina district on Saturday. It was a beautiful day, and there were so many boats out. I’m on a mission to make friends with some boat owners so we can take advantage of them later this summer. :) On Sunday we met some friends for a fantastic brunch at Mission Beach Cafe before walking along the Embarcadero down to the SF Giants County Fair. A great day for riding rides and fair food. More photos in my photostream.

3 Responses to “scenes from the weekend”


  1. 1 Emily June 22, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I fully support the boat owner friendship :)

    • 2 meghan June 22, 2010 at 10:32 am

      SO funny, Em… When we were walking around I told Nolan that you and Kara would have already made boat owner friends if you lived here!! Maybe I’ll put you to work when you come visit. :)

  2. 3 Melissa June 27, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Oh, cool, I’ve always loved sporks!


Leave a Reply

