sweet paul

Have you seen Sweet Paul‘s new online magazine yet? Ohmygoodness, it is amazing! So many recipes and entertaining ideas I can’t wait to try…

4 Responses to “sweet paul”


  1. 1 casey May 10, 2010 at 10:34 am

    benedicts are my favorite indulgence, right alongside magazines. i can’t wait to make the norwegian version AND check out this magazine!

  2. 2 Hannah May 15, 2010 at 5:59 am

    ok, my tummy is rumbling!
    eggs bennedict are my FAVOURITE, every sunday me and my man just have to have some, we are working our way through this yummy yummy list!:

    http://blog.zagat.com/eggs-benedict-dishes-with-a-twist-in-nyc?zagatbuzzid=april10week4&utm_source=buzz&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=buzz20100428

  3. 3 Carrie May 26, 2010 at 10:08 am

    The eggs benedict looks incredible!!

    Just found your blog and love it! I’m going to add you to the roll on my page.


  1. 1 10 Things I Loved This Week... | Where the Sidewalk Begins Trackback on February 3, 2016 at 12:36 pm

Leave a Reply

