flickr faves: pretty polish

Speaking of pretty polish, check out this amazing paint job.

1. lisa’s likes 2. kate / for me, for you 3. ghostlings 4. oh joy!
4 Responses to “flickr faves: pretty polish”


  1. 1 Desiree March 17, 2010 at 10:26 am

    these are all so cute!!

  2. 2 Chaucee March 17, 2010 at 11:01 am

    It’s been a while since I’ve painted my nails (like two months :P) For a while I really liked having my nails painted any wacky color I loved at the moment. I think you’ve inspired me to pick up the paint again :)

  3. 3 epicswife March 17, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    I love the first shot of the hands with the cup – that is so creative and fun!! Great job !!


Leave a Reply

