matthew lyons

These fake movie title screens by 21-year-old Matthew Lyons are pretty freaking awesome. I can’t remember where I first stumbled across his work, but it’s been popping up on quite a few blogs of late. Deservedly so, I say!

2 Responses to “matthew lyons”


  1. 1 Après Ski March 16, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Congratulations,nice blog!
    I really like this title screens,I love also the triangles.
    I designed a pendant like an ice cream because of that…you could see it at http://www.apresskishop.com.
    King regards!


  1. 1 elizabeth lyons glass « mustard and sage Trackback on March 16, 2010 at 1:50 pm

Leave a Reply

