littledoe geodes

I’ve blogged about the stunning headpieces from Littledoe before, but just discovered their one-of-a-kind necklaces. Holy geode goodness!

4 Responses to “littledoe geodes”


  1. 1 Chaucee March 9, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    these are gorgeous!

  2. 2 Mallory March 9, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I love geodes. I used to have a rock collection when I was little, with tons of small geodes. I wish I knew where they were because I’d drill holes in them & turn them into awesome necklaces reminiscent of these.

  3. 3 Jane Flanagan March 9, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    I’ve died and gone to heaven!


Leave a Reply

