happy weekend!

What have you got planned this weekend, my lovelies? The forecast is 60s and sunny (hooray!) so I hope to spend some time outside. Perhaps I’ll go for a hike, or pack a picnic to take to the park, or simply take a long stroll around town. I’ve also got a few things on my to-do list, the biggest of which is cleaning out my closet. I’m SO ready to pack away my sweaters and break out warm weather clothes. And maybe I’ll rediscover some pieces I can pull together to look half as cute as these girls from Totokaelo. Happy weekend, friends!

3 Responses to “happy weekend!”


  1. 1 Jane Flanagan March 5, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    I’m hoping to get outside and move about too!

    Hope you have a lovely weekend.

    Jane
    xx

  2. 2 stacy March 6, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Well my new weekend plan is to figure out how to get skinny cute legs like a model so I can wear those adorable outfits in public.

    It’s supposed to rain tomorrow (yay for rain in drought-stricken desert!) so I might curl up with a stack of books and a cup of tea.

  3. 3 Justine March 6, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    What an awesome find! I’m with Stacy on getting cute skinny legs..


Leave a Reply

