Good morning, friends! Did you have a wonderful holiday? We spent the long weekend holed up at my husband’s parents’ house in the mountains. I always find it hard to get back into the swing of things after a long weekend, so I’m thankful it is a short week – we’re headed up to DC on Thursday to ring in the New Year with some friends from college. Tell me, what are your plans for New Year’s Eve?

5 Responses to “”


  1. 1 Jane Flanagan December 29, 2009 at 11:16 am

    I’m back at work today and having a hard time settling in too! Next week will be murder, but I’m trying not to think about it!

    Meghan – I wanted to run something by you over e-mail but I can’t find your contact info here. Can you e-mail me at jane[at]janeflanagan[dot]ca ? Thanks :)

  2. 3 hello, friend. January 2, 2010 at 1:49 am

    happy 2010 friend! :)
    your trip sounded lovely..
    i had a nice holiday with family as well!

    xo. danni

  3. 4 simplesong January 2, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    what a sweet photo. hope you had a good holiday + happy new year!

  4. 5 Sum January 4, 2010 at 1:25 am

    I don’t drink, but I would love to own these bottles!


Leave a Reply

