holiday iphone wallpaper

holiday-themed wallpaper for your iPhone from Jamie at From Me to You

6 Responses to “holiday iphone wallpaper”


  1. 1 Jesska December 13, 2009 at 6:31 am

    Ooh I like these – I just setup a Christmas themed desktop wallpaper, but my iPhone could use one too :)

  2. 2 Amy@OldSweetSong December 15, 2009 at 11:04 am

    So pretty, thanks for the great find!

  3. 3 John January 5, 2010 at 3:51 am

    Happy New Year to All of you guys.

  4. 4 From Me To You January 10, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing my iPhone holiday wallpapers with your readers. I really appreciate you helping me spread the word. I hope you will come back each month as I do a new wallpaper series.


  1. 1 Attention iPhone Users : Old Sweet Song Trackback on December 16, 2009 at 9:23 am
  2. 2 xnxx Trackback on January 2, 2015 at 9:31 pm

Leave a Reply

