birthday in a box

birthdayinabox

wishing i had a niece or nephew to send this to…

5 Responses to “birthday in a box”


  1. 1 simplesong October 21, 2009 at 9:26 am

    cute! bookmarking this one for sure.

  2. 2 Jennifer Little October 21, 2009 at 9:30 am

    You made my day! I love your blog and have recently added it my list of daily reads and low and behold today I dropped in for the daily read~and boom there is the boxed up birthday. What a wonderful surprise. P.S. it would be just as wonderful a gift for a friend as a kiddo!
    Thank you so much! Jen

  3. 3 Ink & Button October 21, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Hi Meghan!
    I LOVE this idea of the “birthday in a box” – so cute! Thanks for stopping by Ink & Button. I just love your blog and am adding it to my blog reader! :-)
    -Lisa

  4. 4 margaret October 22, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Great surprise for any age!

  5. 5 Melissa A. October 25, 2009 at 11:29 am

    This is a wonderful idea. I really like this one. I’m going to have to remember this one.


Leave a Reply

