rollip

reading

fishing

I just discovered Rollip, a website that turns your digital pictures into polaroids (or at least makes them look like polaroids). Of course I had to try it for myself with some vacation pictures… The first picture is my brother-in-law reading on the balcony and the second is a sweet old man I saw fishing this morning. Huzzah!

3 Responses to “rollip”


  1. 1 simplesong August 25, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    so cute. love the pictures!

  2. 2 Jesska August 26, 2009 at 2:25 am

    I found this recently as well! I’m turning all my photos into polaroids :) I know it’s cheating, but they look SO good!!

  3. 3 Kay September 5, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    I’ve been using Poladroid. It works really well. You might like it, too!
    http://www.poladroid.net/
    Can’t wait to try Rollip! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

