winner!

deconstructedtee

E&Jlabel

Last week I found out that I was the winner of this Elizabeth and James deconstructed tee from a giveaway on one of my favorite fashion blogs, pigeon.toed. Woot! I love that it’s something I wouldn’t have picked out for myself, and I look forward to working it into my wardrobe. So far I’ve discovered that it looks hot with skinny jeans… even if they’re bad for my health. :)

And look how pretty the label is! That’s something I’d like to start adding to the clothes I make, even if I’m the only one who would see it. It’s such a nice little touch, don’t you think?

Thank you pigeon.toed and Chickdowntown!

3 Responses to “winner!”


  1. 1 Emily July 27, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    Congrats! You look really serious in that photo. if it weren’t for the glasses that could be a passport photo ;)

  2. 2 meghan July 27, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    If my glasses were off you could see that I was smiling with my eyes. Just like Tyra taught me. Hahaha.

  3. 3 juli July 27, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    hi! i can’t believe it already came! you look so cute in it!


Leave a Reply

