summer drinks

hibiscushoneyicedtea

hibiscus-honey iced tea

cucumberlimeade

cucumber limeade

tropicalgingerpunch

tropical ginger punch

rasplemonade

raspberry lemonade

classiccaipirinha

classic caipirinha

bingcherrymojito

bing cherry mojitos

Mmmm. Thanks, Martha! Anyone else suddenly thirsty?

7 Responses to “summer drinks”


  1. 1 erin July 8, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    yes, very thirsty! we made watermelon lemonade this weekend…it tasted like bubblegum!

  2. 2 Amy July 8, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    I’ll take a raspberry lemonade!!!

  3. 3 simplesong July 8, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    BIG yum. great round=up.

  4. 4 ambika July 9, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    Real Simple had some wonderful recipes–I tried out the watermelon lemonade and it was delish.

  5. 5 Melanie July 9, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    I need to try some of these out before the summer runs out. And I need a big glass drink dispenser to go with it.

  6. 6 13bees July 10, 2009 at 8:58 am

    I made the cucumber limeade the other day thanks to this post. it was divine! not to sweet (I went easy on the sugar), perfectly refreshing.

  7. 7 humble happenings. July 12, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    ok I know this sounds ridiculous because its so simple that pickles are just pickled cucumbers… but I hate pickles and <3 cucumbers. and I've never ever thought of slicing a cucumber like that! thanks for the inspiration, how silly of me :)


Leave a Reply

