sugar coated

lolas1

lolas2

Great logo + packaging for cupcakery Lola’s, from design studio Campbell Hay.

{via The Best Part}
9 Responses to “sugar coated”


  1. 2 Melanie June 24, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Oh, love it. Especially the bright colored frosting.

  2. 3 pip June 25, 2009 at 1:53 am

    Hi! I like your blog lots – and I just wanted to let you know I gave you one of those fancy schmancy blog awards! xx

  3. 4 Rachel Follett June 25, 2009 at 5:49 am

    They did a fabulous job! I love it!

  4. 6 Elizabeth June 25, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    My Favorites aka Most used:

    – Facebook
    – Pandora
    – AeoundMe
    – NYTimes
    – Flixster
    – Yelp
    – CameraBag

    Hope this helps!

  5. 8 Elizabeth June 25, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Oh my how did I managed to reply in the wrong post?
    sorry.

  6. 9 hay day cheats August 6, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Good day! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent
    information you have right here on this post. I am returning to your site
    for more soon.


Leave a Reply

