emma enchanted

emmawatson1

emmawatson2

emmawatson3

I just adore these shots of Emma Watson for Teen Vogue. And ohhh, the clothes!

8 Responses to “emma enchanted”


  1. 1 Vivi June 22, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    I saw that – it’s an insanely beautiful photo spread for a teen mag!! God, and I love that cabinet of pinned butterflies…

  2. 2 Rachel Follett June 23, 2009 at 4:38 am

    These are fabulous! Love that room with all the butterfly art. Very cool!

  3. 3 jess@noelmarie June 23, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    These are really great. She is turning into such a pretty woman. Those clothes and the decor are making me so happy.

  4. 5 by JOS June 25, 2009 at 9:56 am

    Photos are great! The location, decor the clothes… yes!

  5. 6 Nat July 1, 2009 at 6:42 am

    I saw those – so gorgeous! I especially love the one in the butterfly room, which I have as my desktop picture. Emma is so beautiful, and a really great role model too. xx

  6. 7 grace December 1, 2009 at 10:13 am

    These are indeed lovely shots.

    I have been trying to get my hands on them for us in my Fashion
    degree project. Absolutely gorgeous photos.

  7. 8 grace December 1, 2009 at 10:22 am

    OH wow! I have just checked out the rest of your amazingly fabulous blog. It is gorgeous. I love the images you found and you have really given me some great research points to check out for my degree projects. Do you have an email address at all?

    Thank you!!!!


Leave a Reply

