trovata at gilt groupe

gilt_trovata

me likey.

my brother sent me an invitation to gilt groupe last week, and i can already tell it is going to be trouble! if you’d like an invite, leave your email in the comments and i’ll send you one…

4 Responses to “trovata at gilt groupe”


  1. 1 Sara Mc to the C June 16, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Shut up! I just started Gilt Groupe too. I was thisclose to getting the DVF 19″ carry on today. Any thoughts?

  2. 2 esha June 16, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    ah i would LOVE an invitation! i’m a member of a similar site called ideeli, would you like an invitation to that?

  3. 4 Adele August 31, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    I know this is a delayed comment; I just re-discovered your blog after forgetting to add it to my reader some time ago. :)

    I would love to have an invitation. I’ve been a member of ideeli (I can send you an invite if you hadn’t gotten one yet!) but this looks more like my style


Leave a Reply

