marais usa

marais

Hooray! I got an email this morning that Marais USA‘s first collection is available. The online shop is open for business, so now I just need to decide which pair I want… the Crosby, the Mulberry, or the Mercer. Which is your fave?

If you went to their site back in March, you might notice a few of the original styles are missing… they are currently “increasing their inventory”, but you can sign up for email updates to notify you when they become available.

2 Responses to “marais usa”


  1. 1 Karen May 20, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    YAY! This is great news, now I just need to put some money aside for them (not in a Christian Lebouton way, more in a ‘I’m really broke’ way!)

    They’re all cute, but my fave is the Prince style. Mercer gets my vote from your favorite styles!

  2. 2 Dara at Enchanted Royals May 26, 2009 at 3:06 am

    I went with the navy patent mary janes meself, but there’s something about those flat sandals…..not to mention the tomato red ankle strap wedges. Tough call….


Leave a Reply

