ashley garmon holga

ashleygarmon_holga1

ashleygarmon_holga2

ashleygarmon_holga3

By now I’m sure you’ve seen the beautiful photos of Sarah and Adam’s wedding by Ashley Garmon (they were allll over the web last week). On Friday Ashley posted a few Holga shots from the wedding that I am just crazy about. They are dark and eerily beautiful! This has me excited to get my film developed from this weekend.

Also check out the holgas from Alyson Fox’s wedding last fall…

{via Once Wed and Design*Sponge)
4 Responses to “ashley garmon holga”


  1. 1 Jen Jafarzadeh May 14, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    makes me want to run out and buy a holga! is the film crazy expensive? And where can you buy it — camera store, amazon?

  2. 2 meghan May 14, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    The film isn’t terribly expensive… it ranges $3-5/roll, and you get 12 exposures per roll. Most specialty camera shops will carry it, or you can find it online – I like B&H.

  3. 3 camboysclub.com May 13, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    I just like the valuable info you supply to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check once more here
    frequently. I’m slightly certain I will be informed many new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

  4. 4 Rocco May 29, 2013 at 10:54 am

    I am in fact happy to read this webpage posts which contains lots of useful data, thanks for providing these data.


Leave a Reply

