world traveler

worldtraveler

I love this shoot from Teen Vogue. Although I must say I’m not a huge fan of the socks-with-sandals look. But everything else is oh so lovely!

5 Responses to “world traveler”


  1. 1 Dara at Enchanted Royals April 14, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    I need to leave the country. Immediately.

  2. 2 Chaucee April 14, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    I actually like the way they styled the socks with the sandals. I don’t think I could get away with wearing it but someone out there could :P

  3. 3 simplesong April 14, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    Sooo lovely. Love these photos.

  4. 4 meghan April 14, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    Dara, I’m packing a bag… where to first? :)

  5. 5 Dara at Enchanted Royals April 16, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Some friends just decided to plan a large group trip to an as-yet-undisclosed location a year from this July. Any suggestions? I’m going to throw in “whereever they are!”


Leave a Reply

