rittenhouse

rittenhouse_ss09

I’m loving the spring/summer 09 collection from Rittenhouse. These are pieces I could honestly and truly see myself wearing. Especially that denim skirt.

3 Responses to “rittenhouse”


  1. 1 Jane Flanagan April 9, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Oh that denim skirt is fabulous! and I love the top second from the left too. This is a fabulous line (new to me!) – thanks for the introduction!

  2. 2 Melanie April 9, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    Yes, yes. The denim skirt please.

  3. 3 alissa April 9, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    i love the color scheme (or lack of) right up my alley! very simple and lovely – heading over to the website…


Leave a Reply

