marais

marais

A little eye candy this morning from Marias USA. And if you get a chance, watch the shoes in action in this clip “A Day with Madrais.” Makes me long for the sweet summery days ahead…

{via refinery 29 and frolic}
3 Responses to “marais”


  1. 1 Sara March 11, 2009 at 8:29 am

    I was just looking at those shoes on Frolic. But I can’t figure out how to buy them! I think that slingback pointy-tie might just be the perfect work shoe.

    • 2 meghan March 11, 2009 at 8:40 am

      The spring collection isn’t available yet, but you can select ‘notify me’ on their site and they’ll email you when the item you want is in stock. I’ve already signed up for notification on 3 pairs… is that bad? :)


Leave a Reply

