DIY time

diyprojects

There have been a lot of great DIY projects floating around the web recently! In case you missed them, here are a few that I’ve bookmarked:

1. Veil from 100 Layer Cake
2. Goodie bags from lovelydesign
3. Birdseed packets from Mint
4. Tool belt apron from Heart of Light
5. Oilcloth table cover from Twig & Thistle

4 Responses to “DIY time”


  1. 1 Jackie March 11, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    That oilcloth table cover is perfect! With my family of little ones, we stain tablecloths after one use, so I would def love to try this DIY out. Thanks for the link.

  2. 2 mint March 11, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    thanks for posting my birdseed bags! i’d love to try out all of these projects!

  3. 3 Amy@OldSweetSong March 12, 2009 at 9:39 am

    I love DIY projects, I need to actually do some of them instead of just start at the googly eyes on the interwebs. I heart Rachel’s Apron, so cute!

  4. 4 Jillian March 12, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    HI, thanks for posting on our fun VIY veils. I’m loving all these projects!


Leave a Reply

