Frédéric Beigbeder’s Parisian home

frederic_beigbeder2

frederic_beigbeder1

frederic_beigbeder3

I am a sucker for high ceilings and exposed wood beams, so it’s no surprise that I’m a fan of author Frédéric Beigbeder‘s Parisian home. Look at all those books! And the gorgeous spiral staircase! And that charming patio! I think I’m in love.

{via The Selby}
3 Responses to “Frédéric Beigbeder’s Parisian home”


  1. 1 Jane Flanagan February 4, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    I love the living room. Would move in tomorrow!

  2. 2 mncaudill February 4, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    I really like that space too: lots of light, simple colors, and very few square angles.

    Sidenote: I saw this popup in my RSS reader, thinking you would like it, and then I realized that it came from you!

  3. 3 Melanie February 4, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Exposed wood beams are my absolute fave. I love the Selby.


Leave a Reply

