liz claiborne

lizclaiborne1

lizclaiborne21

lizclaiborne3

lizclaiborne4

lizclaiborne5

I’m loving these fabulously preppy looks from Liz Claiborne. And oh, what fantastic styling! Isaac Mizrahi is my hero.

{via you are my fave}
4 Responses to “liz claiborne”


  1. 1 Amy@OldSweetSong February 3, 2009 at 10:41 am

    stuff like this makes me hate what I’m wearing. and my entire wardrobe.

    so thanks.

  2. 2 darling dexter February 3, 2009 at 11:53 am

    who knew! I love these looks :)

  3. 3 White Coat Wonderful February 3, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    So I mentioned you on my blog today. I tried my own version of a photo shoot for my newest scarf creation (obviously Liz Claiborne is much better at this). But I gave you some blog love. MWAH.

  4. 4 Jesska February 3, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    These are great! Very simple but pretty… I like it.


Leave a Reply

