gift ideas for guys

giftguideforguys1

For those of you who haven’t finished (or started, ahem!) your holiday shopping, I’ve rounded up a few gift ideas. First up, guys! I’ve always had trouble shopping for the guys in my life, but this year has been even more of a challenge since I’m *trying* to buy handmade (or make my own) gifts. Here are a few things that caught my eye…

{etched moleskine from MODOFLY; Jack White silver guitar pick by Silver Sparrow Designs; messenger bag by Moop;  bottle opener ring by Reaver; hemlock 82 print by Bryan Nash Gill; necktie from MeandMatilta; village on dijon shirt by timberps; touch wood cufflinks from Kutuu Jewellery; iWood by Miniot}
2 Responses to “gift ideas for guys”


  1. 1 kutuu December 13, 2008 at 6:17 am

    Thank you so much for including my cufflinks! I have only just discovered your blog but it looks great so I’m off to read some more posts. :)

  2. 2 PaperTowels August 8, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    Great post! I think that finding the right gift can sometimes be difficult. What I think is that people tend to like unique gifts that are hard to find and not sold in stores. People like the gifts more this way since they cannot be replaced. I have been buying a few items from http://www.thinkfuntoys.com and giving it away to my friends and they all love it. They have a lot of stuff that are pretty cheap with free shipping and they deliver fast.


Leave a Reply

