anthropologie is coming to durham!

anthro1

anthro2

Anthropologie is opening its first store in the Triangle early next year at The Streets at Southpoint (our local mall)! I can’t wait to shop their beautiful collection of clothes, accessories and home goods, and see their amazing window displays in person!!

{via News&Observer; picture credits here, here, & here}
2 Responses to “anthropologie is coming to durham!”


  1. 1 Ellie November 21, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    what?! oh man i’m in trouble

  2. 2 Sarah January 25, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    Hi Meghan,

    My wallet is already feeling the pressure…This is fantastic news! I originally thought that it was opening in Greensboro but hey Durham is even better for me, I live south of Cary. Oh and I had a Linda & Harriet 2008 calendar that brightened every day, for 2009 I got a Snow & Graham wall calendar thats pretty great too.

    Sarah
    The Estate of Things


Leave a Reply

